Board of Directors

President: Christy Wilson
Vice-President: OPEN
Secretary: Joanne Howard
Directors: Sue Phalen
Lisa Arellanes
Carole Wynstra
Greg Gardiner
Steve Ybarra
Trudy Presser

To contact the board, call (925) 947-0571.


Executive Director Joan Lucchese
Accounting Manager Johna Winters
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Parcell
Education Manager Tascha Barnes
Garden Manager Jere Peck
Operations & Facilities Manager Rebecca Flanegan
Education Coordinator Arlene Molina
Operations Coordinator Jenn Wollsaston
Custodian Michael de Leeuw

Contact the Staff